Session dates

Our Autumn 2019 beginners class runs on the following dates:

  • Saturday 5 October, midday to 2pm
  • Tuesday 8 October, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 12 October, midday to 2pm
  • Tuesday 15 October, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 19 October, midday to 2pm
  • Tuesday 22 October, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 26 October, midday to 2pm
  • Tuesday 29 October, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 2 November, midday to 2pm
  • Tuesday 5 November, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 9 November, midday to 2pm
  • Tuesday 12 November, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 16 November, midday to 2pm
  • Tuesday 19 November, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 23 November, midday to 2pm

Please be aware that all Saturday sessions have the option of staying until 3pm and regular classes generally run until 3pm.