Session dates

Our Spring 2020 beginners class runs on the following dates:

  • Saturday 29 February, midday to 3pm
  • Tuesday 3 March, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 7 March, midday to 3pm
  • Tuesday 10 March, 8pm to 10pm
  • Tuesday 17 March, 8pm to 10pm
  • Tuesday 24 March, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 28 March, midday to 3pm
  • Tuesday 31 March, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 4 April, midday to 3pm
  • Tuesday 7 April, 8pm to 10pm
  • Tuesday 14 April, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 18 April, midday to 3pm
  • Tuesday 21 April, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 25 April, midday to 3pm
  • Tuesday 28 April, 8pm to 10pm
  • Saturday 4 May, midday to 3pm

Please note that dates may be subject to change depending on Easter opening times of Kendrick School and coach availability.